Additional Information

I like to spend my spare time with friends, enjoying an active social life. I also enjoy working on my Mac at home, which I find a great way to unwind, letting me create and experiment in ways I would be unable to do any other time. It is also a fantastic opportunity to keep ones self up to date with new software and developments.

I am an Administrator for b4print a recent start-up web site for the global pre-press community.

My other interests include classic British motorcycles.

Leave a Reply

